Contact Us

Do you have questions about Operation Doing More or are you interested in donating?   We would be happy to answer any questions you  may have.

Phone: 360-303-3502

Email: Info@OperationDoingMore.org

Interested in Contacting a Specific Board Member?

Colby Stensland – President  Email: Colby@OperationDoingMore.org

Fawn Morgan, Vice President: Email: Fawn@OperationDoingMore.org

Cami Powell, Treasurer: Email: Cami@OperationDoingMore.org

Lindy Jewell, Secretary: Email: Lindy@OperationDoingMore.org

Carrie Larsen, Officer: Email: Carrie@OperationDoingMore.org